Director of Communications

Kevin Kelley

Office of the Secretary
(505) 827-0341

John Monforte, Acting Secretary
Vacant, Deputy Secretary
Tonya Herring, Acting Chief Legal Counsel
Raja Sambandam, Chief Security Officer
Tiffany Smyth, Taxpayer Advocate

Director of Tax Policy


Property Tax Division
(505 476-3092

Vacant, Director
Michael O'Melia, Acting Director

Motor Vehicle Division
(505) 827-2296

Alicia Ortiz,Acting Director
Jerry Valdez, Deputy Director Field Ops
Randolph Trujillo, Deputy for Central Administration

Revenue Processing Division
(505) 827-0800

Vacant, Director
Charlene Trujillo, Acting Director
Lisa Trujillo, Acting Deputy Director

Tax Fraud Investigations Division
(505) 841-5578

Vacant, Director
Lilia Ruiz, Deputy Director

Information Technology Division
(505) 827-2292

Mike Baca, CIO

Audit and Compliance Division
(505) 827-2727

Vacant, Director

Shawn Marris, Deputy Director - Collections
Aysha Mora, Deputy Director - Audit

Administrative Services Division
(505) 827-0332

JoAnn Chavez, Acting Director and CFO

Vacant, Deputy Director

Tax Practitioner Liaison

Samuel Peat

View Our Most Popular Pages & Services
Latest News:
Governor Susana Martinez

Governor Susana Martinez

Learn more about governor Martinez
Secretary Demesia Padilla

Secretary Demesia Padilla,CPA

Learn more about secretary Padilla

Online Services

Find an Online Service to Serve Your Needs

Taxation and Revenue New Mexico

1100 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-0700

TRD Home          Privacy & Security          Site Policies          Accessibility/Non-Discrimination Statement          
About Us          Contact Us      Site MapLink to New Mexico Tax and Revenue Facebook Page

call us E-Mail Contact Us